Fri
Apr
12
10:30 AM
Rive-Sud
Herd
3
2
Fri
Apr
12
10:30 AM
BGR
Fusion
5
7
Fri
Apr
12
12:30 PM
ON1
MB2
6
1
Fri
Apr
12
12:30 PM
QC3
BC1
2
6
Fri
Apr
12
02:00 PM
AB3
AB1
1
6
Fri
Apr
12
02:00 PM
QC2
AB4
3
1
Fri
Apr
12
03:30 PM
AB2
NB1
Fri
Apr
12
03:30 PM
AB3
AB1
Fri
Apr
12
05:00 PM
Wildfire
WAM!
Fri
Apr
12
07:00 PM
Mission
RATH
Thu
Apr
11
05:30 PM
Ravens
Rive-Sud
3
14
Thu
Apr
11
06:30 PM
QC2
NB1
3
6
Thu
Apr
11
06:45 PM
QC1
AB2
2
3
Thu
Apr
11
06:45 PM
AB3
AB4
9
4
Thu
Apr
11
07:00 PM
MB1
AB1
3
4
Thu
Apr
11
08:00 PM
Mission
Thunder
5
3
Fri
Apr
12
09:00 AM
ON2
SK1
4
6
Fri
Apr
12
09:00 AM
BC1
ON1
3
1
Fri
Apr
12
10:30 AM
Rive-Sud
Herd
3
2
Fri
Apr
12
10:30 AM
BGR
Fusion
5
7

NRL/LNR - Atlantic Attack



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tracey Tulloch Assistant Coach teamcanada.tulloch@gmail.com
9024563964
Pascal Werlberger Assistant Coach pascal.werlberger@gmail.com
+15068783327
Daniel Melanson Goalie Coach daniel@norwoodwindows.ca
Stephen Gaudet Assistant Coach sgaudet69@hotmail.ca
Andre Dupuis Assistant Coach andre@amikocontrol.com
5068667068
Gilles Proulx Head Coach gilles.proulx@gnb.ca
506 874 1424
Andre Vautour Assistant Coach agvautour@hotmail.com
506-227-6912
Jocelyne Landry Trainer jocelyne_landry16@hotmail.com
5068503288


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information